Upcoming Events

+++++++++++++++++++++

Stay connected with us on Facebook for all information regarding events and more!

+++++++++++++++++++++

Past Events

+++++++++++++++++++++

July 25 2012
12:00 p.m. 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:00 a.m. 12:30 p.m. Central Time
10:00 a.m. 11:30 a.m. Mountain Time / 9:00 a.m. 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time
RIO+20: Initial Observations, Insights, and Collective Impressions

Organizers:
ABA: Climate Change, Sustainable Development, and Ecosystems Committee
Cosponsored by the International Environmental Law Committee

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION

+++++++++++++++++++++

June 15-17 2012
World Meeting of Environmental Lawyers
a side event at Rio +20

Research Institute of the Botantical Garden of Rio De Janeiro
Tom Jobim Meeting Room
1008 Rue Botantical Jardine
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)

Organizers:
The International Centre of Comparative Environmental Law (C.I.D.C.E.) (Limoges, France),
Foundation G. Vargas (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
Environmental Law Institute (Washington, USA)

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION

+++++++++++++++++++++

July 1-5 2012
Global Environmental Law at a Crossroads
The 10th Annual Colloquium of the International Union for the
Conservation of Nature (IUCN) Academy of Environmental Law

The University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law
500 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Sponsors:
Joel and Ellen Fedder

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION
PROGRAM EVENT SCHEDULE

Order Your Copy TODAY!



order your copy of Acting as if Tomorrow Matters TODAY!
Paperback
E-Book
Kindle
Nook

"Like" us on Facebook